Our Staff

Office Staff

Jill Settlemyre – Executive Director

Dawn Perrin – Director of Development

Lisa Ward – Business Manager

Jessica Messerschmitt – Receptionist/Wig Coordinator

Kelly Flood – Receptionist/Wig Coordinator

Clinical Staff

Carol Huber, LISW-S – Director of Clinical Services

Holly Eary, LPCC-S – Director of Children’s Services

Juliane Belisle, LISW-S (OH), LCSW (KY) – Clinical Social Worker

Mary Ann Heekin, LISW – Clinical Social Worker

Liz Imhoff, LPCC – Clinical Counselor

Judith McAuliffe, LPCC-S – Clinical Counselor

Tamara Miller-Ploetz, LISW-S – Clinical Social Worker

James Schwartz, LISW – Clinical Social Worker

Jeannette DeBol, LISW-S (OH), LCSW (KY) – Clinical Social Worker

Katharine Teipen, LPC – Professional Counselor

Kathleen Thaman, LSW (OH), CSW (KY) – Licensed Social Worker