Our Board


Michelle Krummen (President) –Head of Talent, 84.51°

Michelle Pittman (Vice President/Development Chair) –Make A Change Foundation

Jonathan Stanwyck (Treasurer) – Vice President, Process and Roles Owner, U.S. Bank

Vicky Luke (Secretary) – Human Resources Director, North America, Marketing Operations, Proctor & Gamble (Retired)

Burns Blaxall, PhD. (Medical Systems Advisory Committee Co-Chair) – Director of Precision Medicine, The Christ Hospital 

Ajit Gubbi, DO (Medical Systems Advisory Committee Co-Chair) – Gynecologic Oncologist, OHC

Ben Nunery (Client Experience Committee Chair)  Co-founder at Powerhouse Factories

Brittany Speed (Governance Chair) – CFO/COO, Beech Acres Parenting Center


Ed Crane, MD – Medical Oncologist, TriHeatlh Cancer Institute

George Elliott – Senior Vice President, US Bank (Retired)

Whayne Herriford – Mental Health Therapist and HR/DEI expert, Self-employed

Maria Holmes  –  Vice President Senior Manager Corporate Sponsorship, Fifth Third Bank

Anita Ingram  – Instructor; Chief Risk Officer (Emerita), University of Cincinnati

Nolan Kamerer – Senior Wealth Advisor, Mariner Wealth Advisors

Michael Kramer – President, The Jewish Hospital – Mercy Health

Sheila Obermeyer Director Creative Services, Local 12/Star 64/The CW

Mindy Rector – Vice President Supply Chain, Kroger

Nick Riordan – Vice President, Fort Washington Investment Advisors

Ron Rohlfing – Vice President of Operations, UC West Chester Hospital

Jennifer Schwab – Account Executive, Anthem BCBS

Elliott Stapleton – Partner, Cornetet, Meyer, Rush & Stapleton

Susan Verschoor – Senior Vice President, USI Insurance Services

Scott Wick – Attorney, Graydon

Robin Wood Boue – Managing Director, BHS Connect

Dwinelva Zackery – Director of Integrative Oncology, St. Elizabeth Healthcare

Honorary Lifetime Members

Connie Maccarone (Honorary Lifetime Member) – Senior Vice President, Western & Southern (Retired)

Sara M. Vance Waddell (Honorary Lifetime Member) – Owner/President, SMV Media

Barbara Weinberg (Honorary Lifetime Member) – President, Assistance In Marketing (Retired)

Irwin Weinberg (Honorary Lifetime Member) – Owner,  Assistance In Marketing (Retired)